• Author
      Kevin
        • Berkshire, UK
        • Topics: 2
        • Comments: 15
        • Total: 17
        • Poster
        @victor

While I am away enjoying some sun I have been brave enough to take some photos that fit within the group guidelines so I thought it might be fun to add them here as the holiday progresses, it also means I can let you know if there what my risk factor was which may be a bit more interesting than just seeing them in isolation.

RFLE58, Diana, NakedMadCat and 1 more person like this

Kevin
          • Berkshire, UK
          • Poster
          @victor

I’m not very good at attaching images (any help appreciated) but this one as a start is within the villa so with virtually no risk factor

Attachments:
          You must be logged in to view attached files.

RFLE58, Diana and NakedMadCat like this

Kevin
            • Berkshire, UK
            • Poster
            @victor

The next one is a slightly riskier shot. Whilst it is by our plunge pool I am visible from the track that passes our villa though I did make sure there was no one walking past and I could easily hear any approaching cars.

Attachments:

Diana and NakedMadCat like this

Kevin
              • Berkshire, UK
              • Poster
              @victor

A slightly riskier photo as the room was due to be cleaned and as I was outside on the sundeck I couldn’t hear if they had come in to clean, at which point whoever it was would easily see me. Luckily by the time they arrived I had got my swimming trunks on. I did go for a naked dip in the pool as well but no photographic evidence of that. Thrill factor was exhilarating.

Hopefully more will follow from different locations as our holiday progresses.

Attachments:

RFLE58, Diana and NakedMadCat like this

John
                • Cheshire, England
                • Topics: 13
                • Comments: 272
                • Total: 285
                • Ace Poster
                • Verified as Male