The Worst Experience I Could Have Had At A Resort

Forums Community & News Miscellaneous and Help The Worst Experience I Could Have Had At A Resort

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
      Diana
        • United States
        • Topics: 3
        • Comments: 63
        • Total: 66
        • Experienced Poster
        @enfdiana

Hello All,

I wanted to share this experience I had recently at my first time at any clothing optional establishment, it was so horrible and disturbing for me that I don’t know my fate here in this community as a result.

I have been really on the fence of being active here and just watching, so much so that I wanted to go to a clothing optional place in an area somewhat close to me. I won’t share the name of the place, especially since I do not plan on going back there again, but it was a place that had good reviews. I called ahead and explained I am new to the whole ‘naked’ thing and when it was not so busy, they said when it’s raining and bad outside no one is really around, so I went there when it was rainy, overcast, and a weekday.

I wore a pair of shorts and a tank top, very modest for the location but I wanted to work on my own pace and find a private little area to strip down at if anywhere. The place was mostly empty aside from a few older gentleman swimming and one guy who the owner, who was very respectful, said was his first time too there. However, unlike me, he went totally naked right away lol from what I could tell.